Cocker Spaniel Club of the ACT

Committee Members


Cocker Spaniel Club of the ACT Inc

Office Bearers 22/23

Patrons                 Mrs Karleen Bennett

                              Mrs Linda Buckley


President              Anna Hatherly

                              Email: [email protected]


Vice-President     Rachael Hawkins    

                              Email: [email protected]


Secretary              Marcia Kingston

                              Email: [email protected]  mob. 0418 667322


Treasurer             Megan Markotany

                              Email: [email protected] 


Committee           Debbie Smith

                              Kim Dwyer

                              Dianne Penman



Website               Sue McFadden


Puppy Officer     Kim Dwyer

                             Email: [email protected]  mob. 0409 578159


Life Members      Karleen Bennett, Marcia Kingston, Megan Markotany

Contact Details

Marcia Kingston - Secretary
Yass, NSW, Australia
Phone : 0418 667322
Email : [email protected]